Our Concept

Warwick Congress is a student-run initiative enthused by the ambition to educate students from all backgrounds and interests. Our primary motive is to unite the disciplines of Finance, Economics, Law and Politics to a single platform thus allowing students to gain a holistic perspective on the issues surrounding the world today.

We have found a significant void in the market concerning events encompassing both academic and career focused elements. We aim to bridge this gap by inviting influential speakers to analyse the yearly three current affair topics from the perspectives of the four cornerstone-subjects, followed by distinctly separate networking opportunities. Through Warwick Congress, we hope to inspire and motivate students from a myriad of backgrounds to take an interest in not only how the four disciplines shape the society, but also to spark or strengthen a passion into a variety of career paths.

Our team values diversity, not by restricting the members to the students of the four disciplines but by building the enterprise with students from diverse backgrounds. With the help of our collaborating societies, we pursue our project to be diversely open to all students, professional and educative.

Our Team

Alex Balderstone
Founder
a.balderstone@warwickcongress.com

Rajiv Shah
Coordinator
r.shah@warwickcongress.com

Aaron Chote
Coordinator
a.chote@warwickcongress.com

Halia Nguyễn
Coordinator
h.nguyen@warwickcongress.com     

                         

Rapha Masferrer Oliveira
Sponsorships and Corporate Relations
r.oliveira@warwickcongress.com

Mark Artyukh
Sponsorships and Corporate Relations
m.artyukh@warwickcongress.com

Nik Žibret
Operations
n.zibret@warwickcongress.com

Thomas Salzer
Technology and Creative Designr
t.salzer@warwickcongress.com

Noreen Hesse
Careers
n.hesse@warwickcongress.com

Soliman Eric Bentaibi
Treasury
s.bentaibi@warwickcongress.com

Jasmine Cheng
Events
j.cheng@warwickcongress.com

Michael Popov
Legal
m.popov@warwickcongress.com

Rachael Mintah
Events
r.mintah@warwickcongress.com

Abhimanyu Singh and Manasvi Shah
Hospitality
a.singh@warwickcongress.com
m.shah@warwickcongress.com

Gaya Raddadi and
Bhaarghavi Iyer
Talks
g.raddadi@warwickcongress.com
b.iyer@warwickcongress.com

Shanil Shah
Development Team
s.shah@warwickcongress.com

Keval Dattani
Press
k.dattani@warwickcongress.com


Christophe Muffat-es-Jacques
Development Team
c.jacques@warwickcongress.com

Alessia Calcabrini and Minu Casoni 
Marketing
m.chiarioncasoni@warwickcongress.com
a.calcabrini@warwickcongress.com

 

Kevin Cohen
Development Team
k.cohen@warwickcongress.com

Hugo Mocquard
External Marketing
h.mocquard@warwickcongress.com


Lara Kasperkovitz

External Marketing Team Leader
l.kasperkovitz@warwickcongress.com

Raaj Vadodaria Development Team
r.vadodaria@warwickcongress.com

 

Contact Us

Get In Touch